Barrington Storm Soccer Club

Promoting soccer in Barrington, NH

About Us

The Barrington Soccer Club aims to promote soccer in Barrington and surrounding towns and organize travel teams and other programs to build player skills and coaching expertise. We are a member of the New Hampshire Soccer Association and a participating member of the New Hampshire Soccer League.  We also participate in the Seacoast United Winter Indoor program.  We are proud to offer year around programs to help develop young players.  Our mission is to provide a great soccer program to the community that offers both developmental and competitive training to young athletes.   The BSC is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and member of the NH Soccer Association. For information regarding the BSC, contact info@barringtonsoccerclub.org

2018 Leadership Team

Board of Directors

  • Executive Director - Lance Merrill,  lance@barringtonsoccerclub.org
  • Treasurer - vacant,  treasurer@barringtonsoccerclub.org
  • Director of Communications - Jeff Cook, communications@barringtonsoccerclub.org
  • Director of Business Relations - Karla Brewer,  Karla@barringtonsoccerclub.org
  • Director of Player & Coach Development - Anthony Vittorioso,  doc@barringtonsoccerclub.org
  • Director of Field & Facilities - Ted Walsh,  Ted@barringtonsoccerclub.org
  • Director of League Relations/Registrar - Joei Lund,  registrar@barringtonsoccerclub.org
  • Director of Early Development Program - vacant
Members at Large
  • Events- vacant
  • Sara Michaud - Communications, Social Media
  • Heidi Jacques - Fields and Facilities
  • Melinda Shofner - Scholarships
  • Website- vacant
  • Stacy Carpenter - Business Relations

Barrington Soccer Club
PO Box 122
Barrington, NH  03825